lasasdl.blogg.se

Sims 3 nraas mastercontroller crash on start
Sims 3 nraas mastercontroller crash on start







  1. #Sims 3 nraas mastercontroller crash on start install#
  2. #Sims 3 nraas mastercontroller crash on start mod#

I got an app that checked my cc, got rid of the conflicting and corrupt cc in my folder but its crashing still so I don't know what else to do.Įdit 2: I THINK I FIXED IT! I looked back at my download history on google and found the bastard packages that were crashing my game and I deleted them. I do have steam but I don't want to shed out another 100 bucks for the game and packs on steam.Įdit: Tried vanilla mode, game started up fine and also did a run of just taking just the packages folder out and it worked fine.

#Sims 3 nraas mastercontroller crash on start mod#

So is there like a way to update them separately? I have physical copies of everything else I have from the Sims 3 so the game runs via origin. MasterController is probably the most important NRaas mod because it allows control of almost all the aspects of your town and. If that makes any sense.Īmbitious and Outdoor Living are the only packs that I did download from, the rest I've bought. While trying to download the download thing for it crashed but the launcher didn't so I didn't think too much on it.

#Sims 3 nraas mastercontroller crash on start install#

Like I said, they were one of those mods that you had to install via launcher. Seasons has an issue with building walls and second stories to your house. Try saving your Sims to the bin and move them to a new hood. Game Help:BasementPool Crash (same probably applies for the platform tool) Corrupt save games can cause crashes. To install the Master Controller mod, you must first download the mod files to. I don't remember a warning being displayed but I could have misread it. Bypass the launcher and start the game through the ts3w.exe. Master Controller is a mod for Sims 3 that allows you to manage and control the entire population of your Sims town. I haven't tried vanilla mode yet, I was trying to install two worlds called "nightmare city" and "Cronor".









Sims 3 nraas mastercontroller crash on start